2021 Speakers


Gregory Friberg

Vice President Global Development & Oncology Therapeutic Area Head


Susan Yang

Adagrasib Medical Lead

Mirati Therapeutics

Mollie Leoni

Vice President, Clinical Development

Kura Oncology

Marco Hofmann

Scientific Director & Group Leader

Boehringer Ingelheim

Mary Smith

Chief Development Officer

SpringWorks Therapeutics

Steve Kelsey

President R&D

Revolution Medicines

Marie Evangelista

Principal Scientist & Project Team Lead, Discovery Oncology


Amotz Shemi

Chief Executive Officer


Iris Alroy

Vice President R&D

Anima Biotech

Anthony Partridge

Senior Principal Scientist

Merck Sharp & Dohme

Armon Sharei

Chief Scientific Officer

SQZ Biotechnologies

Karin Jooss

Head of R&D


Jonathan Pachter

Chief Scientific Officer

Verastem Oncology

Maha Maglinao

Life Sciences and Healthcare Management Consultant


Benedict Cross

Chief Technology Officer

PhoreMost Ltd

Charly Chahwan

Chief Scientific Officer


Rachel Bond

Research Scientist


Martin Treder

Chief Scientific Officer

Arjuna Therapeutics

Partha Das

Medical Director & US Medical Affairs Lead, Oncology


Andrei Golosov

Senior Expert II Data Science

Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Namratha Sastry

Manager Medical Affairs


Jan Smith

Senior Vice President, Head of Biology

Revolution Medicines

Lauren Monovich


Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Shuhui Lim

Senior Scientist


Sandra Wiley

Senior Medical Scientist

MEI Pharma, Inc

Raffaele Baffa

Chief Medical Officer

Ziopharm Oncology

Lusong Luo

Senior Vice President, External Innovation


Bob Nichols

Project Team Lead, RMC-6291

Revolution Medicines

Darryl McConnell

Senior Vice President & Head Research Site Austria

Boehringer Ingelheim RCV

Matt Robers

Senior Research Scientist


Mori Mohseni

Associate Director

Bristol Myers Squibb

Andrea Wang-Gillam

Chief Medical Officer

Jacobio Pharma

Tauseef Butt

Chief Executive Officer


Steven Fruchtman

President & CEO

Onconova Therapeutics

Andrew Koustenis

Global Program Leader

Verastem Oncology

Atli Thorarensen

Research Fellow


Juswinder Singh

Founder & Chief Scientific Officer

Ankaa Therapeutics

Jurgen Moll

Head of Molecular Oncology



Frank McCormick

Professor, Leader NCI Ras Initiative

University of California, San Francisco and Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research/Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.

Jessie Yanxiang Guo

Associate Professor

Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Mariano Barbacid

AXA-CNIO Professor of Molecular Oncologym

Spanish National Cancer Research Center (CNIO)

Terri Conneran

Founder & Advocate


Andrea Gross

Assistant Research Physician

Pediatric Oncology Branch, National Cancer Institute

Michael Kim

Assistant Professor

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Ryan Corcoran

Associate Professor of Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Silve Vicent

Associate Professor

Center for Applied Medical Research (CIMA-University of Navarra)

Ken Westover

Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Radiation Oncology

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Nir London

Senior Scientist & Assistant Professor

The Weizmann Institute of Science

Petros Grivas

Associate Professor

, University of Washington, Fred Hutch, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

Vamsidhar Velcheti

Associate Professor

Department of Medicine at NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Alessio Lodola

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Dept. of Food & Drug

University of Parma

Eric Haura

Associate Center Director for Clinical Science

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center

Shohei Koide


Perlmutter Cancer Center at NYU Langone Health, and Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology, NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Tetsuya Mitsudomi

Professor & Senior Staff

Kindai University Faculty of Medicine

Dhirendra Simanshu

Team Lead

RAS Initiative Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research

James DeGregori

Professor, Dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics; Deputy Director

University of Colorado Cancer Center, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Center

Marielle Yohe

Tenure Track Investigator

National Cancer Institute

Rene Bernards

Professor of Molecular Carcinogenesis

Netherlands Cancer Institute

Julian Downward

Senior Group Leader and Associate Research Director

Francis Crick Institute

Stefano Forli

Associate Professor

Scripps Research

Terry Rabbitts

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Institute of Cancer Research London

Wenshe Ray Liu

Gradipore Chair and Professor in Chemistry

Texas A&M University

Bob Li

Medical Oncologist, Co-Director

Thoracic Liquid Biopsy Program, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Kathryn C. Arbour

MD, Medical Oncologist

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Matthew Bogyo


Stanford University

Wouter Van Geffen

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Medical Center Leeuwarden

Sandra Misale

Research Associate

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center